License Reset

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  »No topics above this level«

License Reset

 

Jigsaw licensing allows you to run the tools from 2 PCs simultaneously. Your license key can be activated on 2 PCs. You can also deactivate a PC yourself and then license a new PC.

 

There's 2 ways to deactivate your license

 

Method 1 - Deactivate on Platform

 

clip0300

 

On the main platform window click "File", then "Licensing", the following window will then appear:

 

clip0301

 

Click on "Deactivate" to deactivate the license on this PC. The license can then be activated on another PC.

 

Method 2 - Deactivate on Members page

 

Log on to members.jigsawtrading.com

 

clip0302

 

Click on Licenses.

 

clip0303

 

In the above case, we see a single Lifetime License with 2 activations. Simply disable one or more activations will allow you to use the license again.