Loading History

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  »No topics above this level«

Loading History

For some feeds like TT Rest and Rithmic, you can load history of your positions.  When you connect, it will load history according to the "Days to load on startup" setting.

 

The history download is done the first time you connect. After that, it will simply download the history since you last connected. If you want to force a re-download of history, then do the following:

 

Close daytradr

 

Remove the PnL Database - delete the file below - this will remove all trade history for all accounts from your

 

clip0249

 

Remove Download History - delete the file below

 

clip0250

 

Restart daytradr

 

On connecting, it will now reaload all the data according to the "Days to load" setting